Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tumultuous Tuesday with All Briar’d Up & I’m Just Chris

All Briar'd Up see all

March 15 @ 8:00 pm 10:00 pm Eastern

A Google Meet event hosted by All Briar’d Up and The Rambling Dilettante.

To join the meet, contact either of the hosts and they will send you a meeting link.

8:00 EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST and 1:00 am UTC.

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
UTC-5
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGE2XwX8adt6dDDTMGNTH-Q